Gregory R. J. Thatcher, PhD

Hans W. Vahlteich Chair of Medicinal Chemistry, Director UIC Centre, and Professor & Associate Head for Research at the Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacognosy, University of Illinois College of Pharmacy (UIC)

Narayan Bhat, PhD

Professor of Neurology, Medical University of South Carolina

Douglas McNair, MD, PhD

President, Cerner Math, a subsidiary of Cerner Corporation

James R. Burke, MD, PhD

Professor of Neurology, Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, and Medical Director, Neurology Clinical Research Unit, Duke University

Judith Jaeger, PhD, MPA

President and Principal Scientist, CognitionMetrics, LLC

Ottavio Arancio, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pathology & Cell Biology, Columbia University

Andrew D. Krystal, MD

Director of Neurosciences Medicine Research Program and Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Duke University Medical Center; Professor, UCSF School of Medicine